Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Brought my car in for service on a busy day. Ryan seemed to be the only service advisor working at the time. Even with the service volume being crazy, Ryan was awesome. Great customer service experience and communication. Thanks Ryan and the service department! You all rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I had a good experience had to get my oil changed and tires rotated I made the appointment got there on time.they were very friendly got the job done in a timely manner. It was a good experience thank to Josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

EMployee was patient and courteous and listened to what we were looking for.Delivered the car to us in a timely manner.Took as much time as we needed to explain EVERTHING on the car.Would definitely recommend Amanda WIlkerson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Sam Comstock is by far the best car sales person I have ever worked with. We have purchased 2 vehicles at Williams Honda through Sam. He is kind, patient and incredibly helpful, going out of his way to answer any and all questions we had. We finalized sale on our Honda Odessey today! I can honestly say that I am going to miss visiting with Sam weekly, but look forward to working with him again when our next teenage driver needs a vehicle. The entire Honda team at Williams made each of our vehicle purchases with them as quick and enjoyable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Ken Myers answered all my questions and was able to get the vehicle I wanted. Very personable. This is our third Honda CRV with Williams and will continue leasing from Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Visited today for my 1st oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted with a smile and a very pleasant attitude. Dropped car off at 9:30am and ask her if car would be completed by 11am and she keep her word and had my car finished and ready to go as promised. Have a 2017 CRV "fully loaded" and getting 32.2 mpg. WOW is that great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

I am new to the area and in need of service on my Honda. I stopped in and made a appt. Josh the service manager was very helpful. I also had several questions about the features of my new car "that the dealer I purchased at did not show me" he answered all my questions. tried before I moved to have the dealer I purchased pilot at and they acted like I was bugging them. Josh at Williams was more then happy to help he told me if I had anymore questions to stop anytime. I feel he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

I had always wanted a Honda Accord (since 1978). I npw own one - thanks to the sales person and sales manager at Williams Honda. They had the car and color I wanted and we were able to make a deal. Thanks Laurie and Mike............. I would highly reccomend this dealership for sales and service - a five rating is good, but this dealership deserves a ten (10).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

I always deal with Josh McCoy or Dale Penny; they are both top notch and go out their way to make sure the service and price are the best they can be. I will not go anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

Josh does a great job as service manager going out of his way to be sure our expectations are met. Even though he is very busy, Josh is always courteous. Thank you, Josh! Gary and Glenda Ciszewski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

We bought our Honda Odyssey in 2003 at Williams Honda. It was awesome and the service was great. We have been going to the Williams Quicklube (Fastlube) service center for years and are always happy with the service. Don't forget to search for online coupons/mailer coupons as they send them out regularly. Chris Sack - Glen Arbor, MI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

Josh McCoy is the service representative I use and he always meets or exceeds my expectations. One call to schedule and they are ready when I arrive and the car is done on time as promised! Yesterday I had routine service done and Josh took the time to replace a broken overhead light assembly on warranty even though I had not told him about the problem till I arrived to drop off the car. I appreciated the extra effort and would gladly recommend the service department at Williams Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

I have been to many Honda dealers but none this professional, fast and courteous! I took my Honda accord in for front brakes, they inspected everything while I was there and let me know it was all OK! The waiting room was very nice and Josh S. help me with all my questions ! Very friendly and fair priced services ! I appreciate all the help and I will be back to see you guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Once again Josh McCoy, the Honda service manager, exceeded our expectations on service for our Honda CRV. He explained what additional service they recommend and why it should be done, which is what we expected at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

Was able to browse for, find, and purchase the car we wanted all on the same day in a very short amount of time. The service was friendly and very rapid. All questions were answered quickly and adequately. I would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to buy a new or used car based off of the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Brought my wife's CR-V in for an oil change, tire rotation, and trans fluid flush. Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the service department. No hidden costs, the service advisor told me what I should expect and it was exactly that. Waiting area was clean and coffee was hot, I was a happy camper. Will bring it back for it's next service appointment with no hesitation. Good work Williams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2013

I drive a lot for my job therefore my vehicle requires regular maintenance. Josh McCoy has always been helpful, pleasant and professional in meeting my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2013

I've been fortunate to have owned many cars and have worked with many dealerships. My favorite vehicle (Honda Odyssey) has over 125,000 miles. It is very comfortable and dependable transportation--I count on Williams Honda to help me keep it in top shape. Josh McCoy in Service always takes the time to listen whenever I bring the van in and answers all my questions. Work is done to perfection and when promised. I recommend Honda vehicles and Williams Honda is the perfect place for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2013

I will continue to do business with Williams Honda as they have been exceptional to work with. All employees that we worked with were very knowledgeable and friendly. They work with you on pricing until you get to a price that works for you. As far as learning about the SUV's features and how all the bells and whistles work, Dave Raymond goes above and beyond as far as we are concerned. He does a very thorough job in making sure you understand everything about the vehicle. You can also call at anytime during their normal business hours with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2013

Recently took our 2010 Honda Accord in for an oil change and service. I was greeted promptly by a service technician that was friendly and efficient. The work that was to be done was reviewed and the cost given. My vehicle was ready when promised, the cost was as stated, and they presented a list of maintenance items that should be taken care of very soon, items to keep an eye on, and those that were ok and not to worry about. The check out was quick. The waiting area was clean, comfortable, television available and coffee and cookies were available. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2013

I have been a customer of Williams Honda's Service Department for five years and they have taken excellent care of our family's two Hondas: a 2003 Element (which now resides with my daughter at college) and my 2011 Accord. Josh McCoy is the Service Manager to whom I have always brought the cars and he has never failed to assist me with courtesy, knowledge and respect for the transportation needs of our family. In fact, there was a time when something had gone amiss with the Element and Mr. McCoy made sure that the car was serviced immediately in order ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2013

We bought our new Honda CRV in April of 2012. Dealing with Steven Guest (Sales Consultant) was the most pleasant experience we have ever had in a new car showroom. (We're in our 60's.) He was a very good listener, very well informed and very articulate in explaining technical information, low-keyed (not pushy) but attentive, did not make negative comments about the other car that we were considering, and honored the price concessions that we requested. From a buyer's point of view, you could not have a better salesperson. Now on to the service department. Our experiences are limited, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2013

I took my 2004 Honda PIlot in to the Service Dept for several issues. I was treated courteously. The service work was completed and the vehicle was returned to me on a timely basis. Pricing was as predetermined including a new battery at a very fair price. My experience with the Williams Honda Service Dept. was exceptional as it always is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2013

When taking my car in for service I was met by a cheerful and engaged professional. He knew the reason for my visit and, knowing that I was going to wait for the almost 3 hour service (I live over 60 miles away) offered to have their shuttle take me somewhere. A little later he came to let me know that the technician working on my car was going to take a very short lunch break so I could get back on the road. The car was done to my satisfaction and I received a promised discount as well!! I recommend Williams ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2012

My Honda CR-V has over 341,000 miles on it, so I am concerned about the quality of service. We have been going to Williams Honda for two years (we also have an Element)and have been very pleased with the quality of serivce on both cars. I have yet to have a problem with either of our vehicles that required either road service or an emergency repair. I had Williams Honda perform one of their World Class Inspections before I drove my CR-V from northern Michigan to sourthern Arizona and back earlier this year, and the car performed without a hitch (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2012

I am always able to get an appointment to fit my schedule since I drive 45 miles from a neighboring town. Staff is always friendly and helpful with advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2012

Always nice people to work with. Waiting area nice for children- thanks. Easy to get ahold of someone. When message left, am promptly called back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2012

The staff recognizes me when I come in for an oil change. They are honest and complete. I have never had to come back for something they missed. I recommend this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2012

We needed new tires for our family Odyssey. We shopped around at multiple dealers, and Williams either price matched, or beat competitors pricing. Josh is always helpful, and pricing is always fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2012

Williams Honda, service department has excellent service, friendly and confident technicians. They have explained the details of the repairs. Parts are expensive because of the imports. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2012

As usual the staff was always polite and helpful. In particular Josh McCoy did a great job. I gave the rating of 4 (Good) on quality of service dept work since I had to return for another followup to finally get the problem resolved. This second trip required leaving the mini van for one week ( a no charge loaner car was provided).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2012

Been using this dealership for several years. In addition to excellent service, I have gone in a number of times for help with Element related issues, not service, and Josh has been very helpful. Issues like how to get the seat out or what indicators on the dial mean or recommendation for tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2012

I have exclusively had my 2005 honda odyssey serviced at williams honda. The staff of the service dept. has always been very friendly, helpful and informative to what is needed without putting pressure on doing the work then and there. They have followed up on service to make sure there were no problems. They have also followed up on reminding me of service that i postponed but still needed to be done. I trust there workmanship and value there thoroughness. thanks- douglas hoagg, traverse city

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2012

I arrived early and was greeted at that time, not made to wait. Josh suggested another service that our car required (Change new car differential fluid) which I OK'd. The waiting room was very pleasant. I did not wait longer than the estimated time of one hour. Overall, a very efficient and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2012

Everyone at the dealership were helpful. They explained all they were going to do and what upcoming things need to be done at the next visit. There was no waiting for our appointment. They finished the car when they said it would be done. The waiting area was clean and they supplied free internet and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2012

My appointment was at 2 pm - when I arrived at 1:55 I was greeted by Dale Penny who immediately took my vehicle to be serviced and assured he would notify me as soon as the work was completed. He then explained what had been done, escorted me to the cashier and made sure that I was satisfied with my experience today at Williams Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2012

They are always pleasant, helpful, and good at what they do-- I can get an appointment quickly, I just wish they had weekend or evening hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2012

Overall, we have had a good experience with Williams Honda. Everyone is always very helpful and appears anxious to help in any way they can. Pat McWilliams in sales has really been excellent to deal with.....he is really an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2012

Josh, and John who also has worked with us, are friendly and professional. We have been going there for over 9 years. We feel we can count on them to inform us, answer questions, and take care of any problem we might have. The dealership used to wash the car after they serviced it but did not yesterday. Williams rotates tires purchased there for free. Even thought the car we purchased there includes tires there is a charge. Dick and Cindy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2012

Worked with Dale Penny on warranty work on our 2011 Honda Pilot. He was very easy to work with. The parts had to be ordered, so it took two trips to get the work done. It would have been great if the parts would have been avaiable on our first trip. Would have saved us a second trip back with gas at almost $4.00/gallon. There was a bulletin from Honda covering the work that was needed so Williams should have had the parts in inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2012

The appointment for an oil change was easy to make and at a convenient time. The staff went right to work and called me with a question about changing the air filter. The work was finished quickly and they had written suggestions about future work--things I will take care of when we change over to snow tires. As always, the staff was courteous, personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2012

We were very impressed in Williams Honda and service representative Josh McCoy. We bought a used Honda Odyssey the previous year from Williams and had problems with the left sliding door. Usually you expect when you buy a used vehicle that you get the car "as is" but Josh was able to work with us and fix the door without charging us labor, For a family on a tight budget it was quite a blessing. Thank you Williams Honda and Josh McCoy! The Murphy's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2012

Josh, John, or whomever I deal with at Honda are always friendly, helpful, sometimes humorous (although their jokes are not allowed to be worse than mine). They go out of their way to provide as good a price and as fast a time in and out the door as possible. I never thought I'd prefer a dealership in my wildest dreams until we started bringing our Honda 02 and 05 to Josh and John for servicing. Now I can't think of another place I'd want to go to. If those two guys ever leave, I honestly won't see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2012

Josh was professional, friendly, and courteous. Our work was completed in half the time we expected. There were no hidden or unexpected fees. We will definitely use this facility again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2012

I thought I had a wheel bearing going bad. I called Josh for an appointment and he gave me one the next day. When I arrive I was greeted and the work order was processed promptly. The problem was analyzed and road tested with the determination I was having tire problems. The work was accomplished in the time frame promised. I then asked if there was a spot for a lube/oil/filter service. It was started immediately and finished quickly. The cashier was pleasant and I was on the way to where I purchased the tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2012

Josh and service staff are always friendly and helpful. We are on our 5th Honda very happy with performance and vehicles. Take all our Hondas to be serviced at dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2012

I was greeted in a friendly fashion and and although the services I was expecting were going to take over two hours, as I was getting ready to leave the service manager reassured me that they would provide the service in a timely fashion. This allowed me to have my car taken care of and I returned to Petoskey in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2012

Every time I visit the Honda Service Dept. the Service reps. always greet me promptly. They are always courteous and go out of their way to be helpful. The waiting area is clean and neat, and often they will come over to tell you of the progress of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2012

Always friendly, Took a little over 1 1/2 hrs for oil change, rotate tires and update computer software recall. Price a little high, forgot my coupons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2012

The price I was given was estimated at about $200 was not close to what I paid for a total of $265. Not happy with the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2012

I am from out of town and my Honda Element needed an oil change...your service dept was able to take me in at the last minute much appreciated...I didn't have to make a special trip after all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2012

The staff is always very friendly and helpful-they are also very knowledgeable; waiting area is quite comfortable; the hours are convenient. I am always satisfied with the quality of the work- I would not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2012

i would think that a oil and filter change, rotating the tires and topping off all fluids could be done in less than a hour..and again maybe i don't understand why it take that long......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2012

John has been extremely helpful concerning questions about something that seems to be wrong with the car. I have confidence in him. That is why I am a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2012

Friendly,knowledgeable, efficent service. I have been a customer since 2004, when I purchased my 2004 Honda Civic and haveused the service department and have had the car in for auto boydy repairs next door different times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2012

My help from Honda rep, in Califonia to service from Williams Honda, Traverse City, Michigan, where we bought our Honda Odyssy. was very professional and curtious. Thank you for your help solving my Problem with the VSA modual. Service manager was very helpful. Thankyou Williams Honda, and Honda. I will buy another Honda in future.Gary Swan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2012

I had no problems getting in for an oil change. Thanks for the great service, and we love our Honda Pilot!!! Tim was an awesome salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2012

Josh is always very friendly and provides very good service. Always gets us in to be seen ASAP. Honda's pricing remains competitive, but is still a bit higher than other service stations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2012

Great experience. I came for an oil change and product update on my CRV. Josh got us right in. The shuttle took us to the mall (Nice service to offer). We did some shopping and walked back. The car was done and the price was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2012

We were pleased by how quickly we got an appointment, how informative the service personel was, and how fast the work was done. It was nice to be called when the service was finished, instead of having to call and check ourselves. A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2012

I've owned many cars--and several were Hondas. Hondas are the best cars--and the Williams Dealership is the best Dealership. The staff is friendly. They listen to my issues. They send reminders and discount coupons. It never seems to be 'trouble' or a 'bother' to do a little thing--like change a bulb or wiper blade. They accommodate my busy schedule with a quick oil change on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

Good overall, but don't always know what has already been done. Our car is in the system, and it would be nice to know they have looked at it and know what is needed for routine maintanence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2012

I was taken at my appointed time. John was pleasant and, as always, a pleasure to deal with. I had a oil change, tires rotated, ac filter and was on my way in less than an hour. I stopped in the service dept peridically to have the fluids and air pressure checked. Everyone is always willing to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2012

Friendy courteous service from Josh and the other advisors. Very helpful. They looked at all my concernes and answered all my questions, Seemed to know their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2012

I came in for an oil change, but they also look the vehicle over for any other potential problems. It does take extra time, but gives me peace of mind knowing it has been looked over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2012

Scheduled service is great and efficient. I have never had unexpectted delays. Everyone is very friendly and Wi-Fi is a nice feature. Our last Honda van went over 200,000 miles, and we expect the same with our new van with Williams' service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2012

The Honda brand is reknown for the durability, practical accommodations and pleasing design of its vhicles. Honda should also be very proud of their dealership, Williams Honda, here in Traverse City, Michigan. I drove my last Honda - an Element - for 170,000 miles before passing it along to my daughter and she now enjoys having the perfect car for her purposes. Because Josh McCoy and the service team at Williams Honda kept my Element in great condition, that car should see her through her college years, harp performances and into the beginning of her career as an educator. (In fact, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2012

Did not take long to get the vehicle in for the service. Was scheduled and repaired according to my time frame. Friendly, courteous staff and pleasant office surroundings to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2012

I have bought 4 new Hondas from Williams and had all service work done there. Josh and John have always been great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2012

My experience with Williams Honda was all positive. A real human being answered the phone when I called and transferred me to service right away. My Element had recall work to be done. My appointment was scheduled on the day I could travel to Traverse City and a nice man gave me a courtesy ride to my daughter's home. My car required unexpected brake work and John was very prompt in telling me my options. The work was quickly done and I was on my way. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2012

Josh is always very receptive to our automotive needs and aims to please! Willing to always make it right. The only other concern would be to have mechanics totally on board with my needs. Also................don't require registration/log in!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

Having found a used car our daughter liked, John Evans took the time to explain to her all the details she needed to know to become a first time car buyer. With professionalism, knowledge, and patience, he helped us through the procedures of vehicle demonstration and paperwork. With his help, our daughter was able to purchase and proudly leave with her first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2012

Our experience with Williams Honda has always been exceptional. They are courteous, friendly, knowledgable and willing to spend extra time for any questions we might have and quick to help out in any way that they can. The facility is clean, warm and welcoming. We would highly recommend Honda as a product and this dealership to serve them. Bob and Kay Campbell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2012

josh is always very helpful and gets us in whenever we call for appointment,always lets us know whats going on during appoinment, works with us to give us the best price possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2012

Josh scheduled the service when we asked. He provided a van and driver to deliver us to a retail area during the service and collected us when we were finished. Josh and Williams have a history of completing their work on our Pilot on time and in a friendly manner. We appreciate their attention to detail in maintaining the safety of our Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2012

Josh and Lyle did there best to make my extensive repair as manageable as possible! Great customer care! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that has a Honda need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2012

Service department & employees are the most customer service-minded of any Honda dealership I've come across. Having bought two Hondas from Williams Honda, I would recommend them and the great service dept., and will continue to use them for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2012

A piece of plastic below the radiator came loose and was in danger of coming off. This was an emergency for me. I was promptly seen and problem was solved:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2012

I dropped in to schedule an oil change and they took me right then and there. I was also due for 30,000 maintenance work, so I opted to leave my car. They arranged for a ride back to my home and back again to the dealer in the morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2012

Very pleased with the service and very happy with our second new Honda Accord. Would recommend this dealership to anyne looking for good service and a very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2011

Since my car had not been serviced in over a year, my husband and I were not sure what repairs were needed to put the vehicle in top operation condition for the upcoming winter months in northern Michigan. We felt that the service people did a comprehensive and thorough job in reviewing all systems and explaining to us what problems existed and the repairs needed. We left the dealership with a high degree of confidence that my car had been properly repaired, that all systems were now properly operating and the vehicle was safe to drive this winter. We also ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review